Hosting

עברית


Names in italics are from the previous list.
Date Evening Morning
Mishpatim, 27 Shvat Fri 21.02.2020 Render-Shimon Sat 22.02.2020 Meijers
Terumah, 4 Adar Fri 28.02.2020 Picard Sat 29.02.2020 Kranc
Tetzaveh, 11 Adar Fri 06.03.2020 Sethill Sat 07.03.2020 Mocate
Ki Tisa, 18 Adar Fri 13.03.2020 Salzberg Sat 14.03.2020 Rosen Bruce and Laura
Vayakhel-Pekudei, 25 Adar Fri 20.03.2020 Kadden-Weiser Sat 21.03.2020 Sykes-Haas
Vayikra, 3 Nisan Fri 27.03.2020 Watzman Sat 28.03.2020 Ableman-Kahan
Tzav, 10 Nisan Fri 03.04.2020 Cooper-Meyers Sat 04.04.2020 Binder
Pesach, 15 Nisan Wed 08.04.2020 * Thu 09.04.2020 Churgin-Gradstein
Shabbat Pesach, 17 Nisan Fri 10.04.2020 Huppert-Zwas Sat 11.04.2020 Binnes
Pesach VII, 21 Nisan Tue 14.04.2020 Rabinowitz Dovi and Elyssa Moss Wed 15.04.2020 Deitch-Greenblatt
Shmini, 24 Nisan Fri 17.04.2020 Simons Sat 18.04.2020 Yarden Ophir
Tazria-Metzora, 1 Iyar Fri 24.04.2020 Egyes-Sobel Sat 25.04.2020 Fritz-Miklaf
Acharei Mot-Kedoshim, 8 Iyar Fri 01.05.2020 Schoffman Sat 02.05.2020 Katz Andrea and Hersch
Emor, 15 Iyar Fri 08.05.2020 Golumbic Lynn and Martin Sat 09.05.2020 Shinnar
Behar-Bechukotai, 22 Iyar Fri 15.05.2020 Troen Sat 16.05.2020 Cooper Dov
B'midbar, 29 Iyar Fri 22.05.2020 Grenimann Sat 23.05.2020 Rosen Ayelet
Shavuot, 6 Sivan Thu 28.05.2020 Stahl Fri 29.05.2020 Stern
Nasso, 7 Sivan Fri 29.05.2020 Garber-Rothman Sat 30.05.2020 Ben Haim-Reichbach
Behaalotcha, 14 Sivan Fri 05.06.2020 Rosenberg Jay and Lori Sat 06.06.2020 Roth Barbara and Joel
Shlach, 21 Sivan Fri 12.06.2020 Beck Sat 13.06.2020 Wahrman-Schreiber
Korach, 28 Sivan Fri 19.06.2020 Rosenthal Alain and Carole Sat 20.06.2020 Silberklang
Chukat, 5 Tamuz Fri 26.06.2020 Kline Deena Sat 27.06.2020 Binder
Balak, 12 Tamuz Fri 03.07.2020 Render-Shimon Sat 04.07.2020 Meijers
Pinchas, 19 Tamuz Fri 10.07.2020 Picard Sat 11.07.2020 Kranc
Matot-Masei, 26 Tamuz Fri 17.07.2020 Sethill Sat 18.07.2020 Mocate
Devarim, 4 Av Fri 24.07.2020 Pearlman Sat 25.07.2020 Rosen Bruce and Laura
Vaetchanan, 11 Av Fri 31.07.2020 Kadden-Weiser Sat 01.08.2020 Sykes-Haas
Eikev, 18 Av Fri 07.08.2020 Watzman Sat 08.08.2020 Moss Saskia Swenson and Yonatan
Reeh, 25 Av Fri 14.08.2020 Ableman-Kahan Sat 15.08.2020 Salzberg
Shoftim, 2 Elul Fri 21.08.2020 Bernstein Sat 22.08.2020 TBA

* For Seder invitations, contact Pamela Pearlman, pam@bezeqint.net

INSTRUCTIONS FOR HOSTS

Here is the list with dates for hosting Shabbat/Chag meals. Please be prepared for up to three guests. Have some pareve dishes available in case of vegetarians.

In the event that the date is inconvenient, please find someone else to take your place and notify host@yedidya.org.il

Not having a membership list does not exempt you from finding someone to swap with. To get a updated copy, click here and enter the email address at which we send you all those annoying messages.

Please contact Pamela for suggestions of people to invite.

Thank you for your participation.


Home