Hosting

עברית


Date Evening Morning
Vaera, 28 Tevet Fri 04.01.2019 Rabinowitz Dovi and Elyssa Moss Sat 05.01.2019 Cooper-Meyers
Bo, 6 Shvat Fri 11.01.2019 Moss Saskia Swenson and Yonatan Sat 12.01.2019 Zalevski-Zimmerman
Beshalach, 13 Shvat Fri 18.01.2019 Huppert-Zwas Sat 19.01.2019 Silberklang
Yitro, 20 Shvat Fri 25.01.2019 Yarden Ophir Sat 26.01.2019 Churgin-Gradstein
Mishpatim, 27 Shvat Fri 01.02.2019 Binnes Sat 02.02.2019 Fritz-Miklaf
Terumah, 4 Adar1 Fri 08.02.2019 TBA Sat 09.02.2019 Binder
Tetzaveh, 11 Adar1 Fri 15.02.2019 Avigad Sat 16.02.2019 Katz Andrea and Hersch
Ki Tisa, 18 Adar1 Fri 22.02.2019 Ableman-Kahan Sat 23.02.2019 Shinnar
Vayakhel, 25 Adar1 Fri 01.03.2019 Bernstein Sat 02.03.2019 Roth Barbara and Joel
Pekudei, 2 Adar2 Fri 08.03.2019 Egyes-Sobel Sat 09.03.2019 Rosen Ayelet
Vayikra, 9 Adar2 Fri 15.03.2019 Schoffman Sat 16.03.2019 Beck
Tzav, 16 Adar2 Fri 22.03.2019 Snitkoff Sat 23.03.2019 Lightstone
Shmini, 23 Adar2 Fri 29.03.2019 Moss David and Rosalyn Sat 30.03.2019 Stern
Tazria, 1 Nisan Fri 05.04.2019 Troen Sat 06.04.2019 Ben Haim-Reichbach
Metzora, 8 Nisan Fri 12.04.2019 Grenimann Sat 13.04.2019 Deitch-Greenblatt
Pesach, 15 Nisan Fri 19.04.2019 * Sat 20.04.2019 Wahrman-Schreiber
Pesach VII, 21 Nisan Thu 25.04.2019 Landgarten Fri 26.04.2019 TBA
Acharei Mot, 22 Nisan Fri 26.04.2019 Garber-Rothman Sat 27.04.2019 Rosen Bruce and Laura
Kedoshim, 29 Nisan Fri 03.05.2019 Rosenberg Jay and Lori Sat 04.05.2019 Golumbic Lynn and Martin
Emor, 6 Iyar Fri 10.05.2019 Meijers Sat 11.05.2019 Cooper Dov
Behar, 13 Iyar Fri 17.05.2019 Rosenthal Alain and Carole Sat 18.05.2019 Silberklang
Bechukotai, 20 Iyar Fri 24.05.2019 Kline Deena Sat 25.05.2019 Render-Shimon
B'midbar, 27 Iyar Fri 31.05.2019 Kranc Sat 01.06.2019 Sethill
Nasso, 5 Sivan Fri 07.06.2019 Mocate Sat 08.06.2019 Picard
Shavuot, 6 Sivan Sat 08.06.2019 Pearlman Sun 09.06.2019 Salzberg
Behaalotcha, 12 Sivan Fri 14.06.2019 Watzman Sat 15.06.2019 TBA

* For Seder invitations, contact Pamela Pearlman, pam@bezeqint.net

INSTRUCTIONS FOR HOSTS

Here is the list with dates for hosting Shabbat/Chag meals. Please be prepared for up to three guests. Have some pareve dishes available in case of vegetarians.

In the event that the date is inconvenient, please find someone else to take your place and notify host@yedidya.org.il

Not having a membership list does not exempt you from finding someone to swap with. To get a updated copy, click here and enter the email address at which we send you all those annoying messages.

Please contact Pamela for suggestions of people to invite.

Thank you for your participation.


Home